Executives


Kristy Manning

President

president@mcmurrayringette.com


Vacant ***

Vice President


Jeff MacDonald

Technical Director

technicaldirector@mcmurrayringette.com


Jana Penney

Secretary

info@mcmurrayringette.com


Donna Pittman

Treasurer

treasurer@mcmurrayringette.com


Tiko Bielecki

Registrar

registrar@mcmurrayringette.com


Adam Dalton

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@mcmurrayringette.com


Erin Gillingham

Raffle Coordinator

raffle@mcmurrayringette.com


Vacant ***

PR Director

prdirector@mcmurrayringette.com


Lee Richardson

Equipment Manager

equipment@mcmurrayringette.com


Nick Malezis

Referee In Chief

refereeinchief@mcmurrayringette.com


Kristy Manning

Zone 7 Director


Sarah MacDonald

Casino Coordinator

casino@mcmurrayringette.com


Jeff MacDonald

Black Gold Representative

bglrep@mcmurrayringette.com


Lee Richardson

Black Gold Representative


Vacant ***

Black Gold Representative - ALT


Janeen Samson

Event Coordinator

events@mcmurrayringette.com


Vacant ***

Website Administrator

webmaster@mcmurrayringette.com


Jessica Vanzetta

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@mcmurrayringette.com


Vacant ***

Sponsorship Coordinator


Vacant ***

Tournament Coordinator


Adam Dalton

Summer Camp

summercamp@mcmurrayringette.com


Vacant ***

Statistician


Vacant ***

Active Start Division Coordinator


Vacant ***

U10 Division Coordinator


Vacant ***

U12 Division Coordinator


Vacant ***

U14 Division Coordinator


Vacant ***

U16 Division Coordinator


Vacant ***

U19 Division Coordinator


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information