Executives


Trevor Wakeling

President

president@mcmurrayringette.com


Trinidy Wiesner

Vice President

vicepresident@mcmurrayringette.com


Amanda Ward

Treasurer

treasurer@mcmurrayringette.com


Jana Jacobs

Secretary

info@mcmurrayringette.com


Jennifer Humber

Registrar

registrar@mcmurrayringette.com


Rachel Ridenour

Ice Allocator

iceallocator@mcmurrayringette.com


Sean Peterson

Technical Director

technicaldirector@mcmurrayringette.com


Caroyn Kelly-Rose

PR Coordinator

prdirector@mcmurrayringette.com


Laura MacEachen

Equipment Manager

equipment@mcmurrayringette.com


Penny Hunt

Raffle Coordinator

raffle@mcmurrayringette.com


Melissa Burgers

Event Coordinator

events@mcmurrayringette.com


Mackenzie Noble

Referee In Chief

refereeinchief@mcmurrayringette.com


Kristy Manning

Past President

pastpresident@mcmurrayringette.com


Jeff MacDonald

Black Gold Representative

bglrep@mcmurrayringette.com


Abbi Easton

Website Administrator

webmaster@mcmurrayringette.com


Virginia Hughes

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@mcmurrayringette.com


Trevor Wakeling

Zone 7 Rep

zone7rep@mcmurrayringette.com


Vacant

AS Division Coordinator

AScoordinator@mcmurrayringette.com


Donny Ash

U10 Division Coordinator

U10coordinator@mcmurrayringette.com


Jenn Tober

U12 Division Coordinator

U12coordinator@mcmurrayringette.com


Amarinder Toor

U14 Division Coordinator

U14coordinator@mcmurrayringette.com


Brianna Collins

U16 Division Coordinator

U16coordinator@mcmurrayringette.com


Kristy Manning

U19 Division Coordinator

U19coordinator@mcmurrayringette.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information